Toll Facilities Participating in E-ZPass®

Many toll facilities participate in E-ZPass®. For details, please click on the map or one of these links:

Map of participating toll facilities North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania Delaware New Jersey New York Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Maine
Interagency Group
27 Agencies located in 16 States
  1. Maine Turnpike Authority
  2. New Hampshire Dept. of Transportation
  3. Massachusetts Department of Transportation
  4. Rhode Island Turnpike & Bridge Authority
  5. New York State Bridge Authority
  6. New York State Thruway Authority
  7. Buffalo and Fort Erie Public Bridge Authority (Peace Bridge)
  8. Niagara Falls Bridge Commission
  1. MTA Bridges & Tunnels
  2. The Port Authority of NY & NJ
  3. New Jersey Turnpike Authority
  4. Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Comm.
  5. Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
  6. Burlington County Bridge Commission
  7. Delaware River Port Authority
  8. South Jersey Turnpike Authority
  9. Delaware River & Bay Authority
  1. Delaware Dept. of Transportation
  2. Maryland Department of Transportation
  3. Virginia Dept. of Transportation
  4. North Carolina Turnpike Commission
  5. West Virginia Turnpike Authority
  6. Ohio Turnpike Commission
  7. Indiana Toll Road Concession Company
  8. Chicago Skyway Concession Company
  9. Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
  10. RiverLink
  Terms & Conditions  |  Site Map © 2008 Maryland E-ZPass®